top of page
  • Writer's pictureReflective Resources

Madeleine L'Engle Camp

Madeleine L'Engle Camp, 1918 -2007, was an American writer of fiction, non-fiction, poetry, and young adult fiction, including 'A Wrinkle in Time' and its sequels: 'A Wind in the Door', 'A Swiftly Tilting Planet', 'Many Waters', and 'An Acceptable Time'. Her works reflect both her Christian faith and her strong interest in modern science

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page